A Wild Ride

Hey everyone, I know I said I would be publishing updates on this blog again, but life has taken an unexpected (and awesome!) new turn. I’ll be focusing my efforts on a new project for now: A podcast! It’s called Visiting With Visitors and its basically just me (a New Orleans tour guide) going around the French Quarter and striking up conversations with strangers.

You can check out the podcast by clicking HERE

And you can check out my new blog by clicking HERE

I’ll be back, but it’s going to be a while. For now enjoy all of the free gaming PDFs I have to offer!

Leave a Reply

